翻译:
西班牙信息
A+ A A-

Peachjar 电子传单分发

快速链接

查看学校传单:
(点击您学生所在学校的 Peachjar 徽标)

万维在线
世界自然基金会
伯尼
爱迪生
绿色公园
展望铂。
夏普斯坦
加里森女士
先锋女士
哇嗨
林肯 HS
海科

桃罐传单

Walla Walla 公立学校很高兴能分享我们与 Peachjar 的合作伙伴关系的信息,以帮助我们团结学校、家长和社区,共同完成提高学生成绩的集体使命。 Peachjar 的平台通过将宝贵的学校和社区资源作为数字传单直接分发给家庭,简化了学校到家庭的交流。 通过实现无纸化,Peachjar 有助于我们努力实现环保、采用创新技术并保持财政责任。

家庭桃罐

Peachjar 在一个地方组织重要的学校和社区信息。 除了每周接收来自学校的 Peachjar 电子邮件外,在学校网站上查找“Peachjar”按钮或图标以查看所有活动传单。

家长和监护人将收到一封发布在学校虚拟传单公告板上的传单电子邮件。 传单将以 PDF 格式提供。 家庭可以选择退出这些通信,而不选择退出其他学区消息。 为确保您不会错过通知,请添加 school@peachjar.com 到您的电子邮件联系人,并在收到第一封电子邮件时单击“始终显示图像”。

Peachjar 专门用于分发学校认可的传单。 电子邮件地址不会被共享或用于任何其他目的。

每所学校的主页上都会提供每所学校的虚拟传单公告板的链接。

用于社区组织的 Peachjar

Walla Walla 公立学校希望家庭了解当地非营利组织提供的经学区批准的社区计划和资源。 Peachjar 对这项服务收取费用,这通常远低于复印和交付纸质传单的成本。 使用 Peachjar 还有许多其他好处,包括可将家长直接带到组织网站的可点击按钮、传单绩效报告以及节省驾校到学校交付纸质副本的时间。

在 Walla Walla 公立学校分发的当地非营利组织的传单必须通过 Peachjar 提交,以继续满足学区的要求 分发指南 并得到区工作人员的批准。

希望分发信息材料的当地非营利组织可以按照以下步骤请求传单批准。

  1. 将您的帐户注册为社区组织 桃罐网
  2. 回顾 Peachjar 的 社区组织指南 有关折扣定价、传单制作技巧等的信息
  3. 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 '发布和通知' 在您的帐户中提交传单
  4. 选择提交后,您的传单将被发送到地区办公室。 学区工作人员将根据学区的分发指南(插入链接)审核材料并批准或拒绝。 一旦获准分发,您的传单将通过电子邮件发送给家长,并张贴在每所学校的虚拟传单公告板上。 有关流程或定价的更多信息,请发送电子邮件 支持@peachjar.com 或致电858 997-2117。
  5. 学区要求组织至少在要求的分发日期前一周提交传单。 

社区免费传单指南

举办免费活动并直接使儿童受益的社区组织可能有资格免费发帖(参见 Peachjar 的 社区免费传单指南)。 按着这些次序:

  • 将您的帐户注册为社区组织 桃罐网
  • 电子邮箱: 支持@peachjar.com 并让他们知道您的帐户需要切换到免费帐户。 等待您的批准。
  • 上传您的传单以供批准。
  • 选择提交后,您的传单将被发送到地区办公室。 学区工作人员将审查材料并根据学区的批准或拒绝 分发指南. 一旦获得批准,您的传单将通过电子邮件发送给家长,并张贴在每所学校的虚拟传单公告板上。
  • 学区要求组织至少在要求的分发日期前一周提交传单。

Peachjar 将对所有其他获准分发的传单收取费用。

 分发指南

为了被考虑发布和/或分发,传单必须:

  • 通过组织的个人 Peachjar 帐户提交。 (不要将传单信息直接提交给学校办公室或工作人员。);
  • 至少在要求的分发日期前一周提交;
  • 非课外活动,对学生具有社交、娱乐或教育价值;
  • 来自可验证的当地非营利 501(c)(3) 组织或政府机构;
  • 以英语和西班牙语提供 - 另存为两页 PDF。 (学区不提供翻译服务。);
  • 包含以下声明:“学区不赞助或认可此活动/信息,学区对此不承担任何责任。” (此声明将通过 E-Flyer 系统自动应用,因此无需更改您的文件。)

学区禁止以下材料或促销活动:

  • 淫秽、下流或粗俗的;
  • 诽谤;
  • 包含基于种族、宗教、肤色、国籍或血统、性别、性别认同、性取向、年龄、残疾、婚姻或退伍军人身份的恐吓、贬低、骚扰或威胁语言,包括但不限于:种族、性或民族诽谤;
  • 促进商业企业;
  • 鼓吹或宣扬违反现行法律、法规或条例或学校官方政策、规则或条例的行为;
  • 传教或贬低宗教信仰。
  • 宣传或反对任何政治候选人或选票提案;
  • 抑制任何学校或学校计划的运作。

总监的行政助理将审查并确定材料是否获准通过学区的 Peachjar 系统分发。 在极少数情况下,并且由学区自行决定,当特定传单需要分发硬拷贝时,学区可以选择这样做。 副本将由请求者负责。 任何进一步的审查将由其决定为最终决定的主管/指定人员进行。

必须满足上述所有条件才能获得批准。 如需更多信息,请参阅 Walla Walla 公立学校向学生分发材料 政策#4060程序 4060P.

如果您有任何疑问,请致电 (509) 526-6715 或联系 Susie Golden sgolden@wwps.org

瓦拉瓦拉公立学校 • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • 电话: 509-527-3000 • 传真: 509.529.7713

矢量解决方案 - 矢量警报 安全学校提示行: 855.976.8772  |  在线提示报告系统

A+ A A-

Peachjar E-Flyer Distribution

QUICK LINKS

VIEW SCHOOL FLYERS:
(Click on Peachjar Logo for your student's school)

WW Online
WWCCF
Berney
Edison
Green Park
Prospect Pt.
Sharpstein
Garrison MS
Pioneer MS
WA-HI
Lincoln HS
SEATech

peachjar flyers

Walla Walla Public Schools is excited to share information about our partnership with Peachjar to help us unite schools, parents and communities in our collective mission to elevate student outcomes. Peachjar’s platform streamlines school-to-home communication by distributing valuable school and community resources directly to families as digital flyers. By going paperless, Peachjar helps in our efforts to be environmentally friendly, embrace innovative technology and maintain fiscal responsibility.

Peachjar for Families

Peachjar organizes important school and community information in one place. In addition to receiving weekly Peachjar emails from your school, look for the ‘Peachjar’ button or icon on your school’s website to view all active flyers.

Parents and guardians will receive an email of flyers posted to the school’s virtual flyer bulletin board. Flyers will be provided as PDFs. Families may opt out of these communications while not opting out of other district messages. To ensure you don’t miss notifications, add school@peachjar.com to your email contacts and click “always display images” when you receive your first email.

Peachjar is used exclusively for the distribution of school-approved flyers. Email addresses will not be shared or used for any other purpose.

A link to each school’s virtual flyer bulletin board will be available on each school’s homepage.

Peachjar for Community Organizations

Walla Walla Public Schools wants families to know about district-approved community programs and resources offered by local non-profit organizations. Peachjar charges a fee for this service, which is typically much less than the cost to copy and deliver paper flyers. There are many additional benefits to using Peachjar, including clickable buttons that take parents directly to the organization’s website, flyer performance reports and time saved driving school to school to deliver paper copies.

Flyers, from local nonprofit organizations, distributed in Walla Walla Public Schools must be submitted through Peachjar, to continue to meet the district’s Guidelines for Distribution and be approved by district staff.

Local nonprofit organizations wishing to distribute informational material may request flyer approval by following the steps below.

  1. Register your account as a Community Organization on Peachjar.com
  2. Review Peachjar’s Guide for Community Organizations for information about discount pricing, flyer creation tips, and more
  3. Go to ‘Post & Notify’ in your account to submit a flyer
  4. After you select submit, your flyer will be routed to the district office. District staff will review the material and approve or deny based on the district’s Guidelines for Distribution (insert link). Once approved for one distribution, your flyer will be emailed to parents and posted on each school’s virtual flyer bulletin board. For more information on the process or pricing, please email support@peachjar.com or call 858-997-2117.
  5. The district asks that organizations submit flyers at least a week in advance of the requested distribution date. 

Community Free Flyer Guidelines

Community organizations that are hosting events that are free of charge may qualify for free posting (see Peachjar’s Community Free Flyer Guidelines). Follow these steps:

  • Register your account as a Community Organization on Peachjar.com
  • Email support@peachjar.com and let them know your account needs to be switched to a free account. Wait for your approval.
  • Upload your flyer for approval.
  • After you select submit, your flyer will be routed to the district office. District staff will review the material and approve or deny based on the district’s Guidelines for Distribution. Once approved, your flyer will be emailed to parents and posted on each school’s virtual flyer bulletin board.
  • The district asks that organizations submit flyers at least a week in advance of the requested distribution date.

Peachjar will charge a fee for all other flyers approved for distribution.

 Guidelines for Distribution

In order to be considered for posting and/or distribution, the flyer must:

  • Be submitted through the organization’s individual Peachjar account. (Do not submit flyer information directly to school offices or staff members.);
  • Be submitted at least a week in advance of the requested distribution date;
  • Be non-curricular and have social, recreational or educational value for students;
  • Be from a verifiable local non-profit 501(c)(3) organization or government agency;
  • Be provided in both English and Spanish - save as a two-page PDF. (The district does not provide translation services.);
  • Contain the statement: “The district does not sponsor or endorse this event/information and the district assumes no responsibility for it.” (This statement will automatically be applied through the E-Flyer system so there is no need to alter your document.)

Materials or promotions are prohibited by the district if they:

  • Are obscene, lewd, or vulgar;
  • Are libelous;
  • Contain language that is intimidating, demeaning, harassing or threatening on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin or ancestry, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, age, disability, marital or veteran status, including, but not limited to, racial, sexual, or ethnic slurs;
  • Promote commercial enterprises;
  • Advocate or promote the violation of existing laws, regulation or ordinances, or official school policy, rules or regulations;
  • Proselytize or disparage religious beliefs.
  • Promote or oppose any political candidate or ballot proposition;
  • Inhibit the functioning of any school or school program.

The Executive Assistant to the Superintendent will review and determine whether the materials are approved for distribution via the district’s Peachjar system. Under rare circumstances, and at the sole discretion of the district, when specific flyers necessitate hardcopy distribution, the district may choose to do so. Copies will be the responsibility of the requestor. Any further review will be made by the superintendent/designee whose decision is final.

All of the above criteria must be met for approval to be granted. For more information, please see Walla Walla Public Schools’ Distribution of Materials to Students Policy #4060 and Procedure 4060P.

If you have questions, please contact Susie Golden at (509) 526-6715 or sgolden@wwps.org

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772  |  Online Tip Reporting System