1x1trans
Translate:
A+ A A-

Administration

 Bill Jordan

Mr. Wade Smith

Superintendent
Phone: 509-527-3000
E-mail: wsmith@wwps.org

Superintendent Department >>

 gardea

Chris Gardea
Assistant Superintendent

Phone: 509-526-6711

Email: cgardea@wwps.org
Human Resources Department >>

 christy krutulus

Christy Krutulis
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
Phone: 509-526-6733

Email: ckrutulis@wwps.org

Teaching and Learning Department >>

 ted cohan

Ted Cohan
Executive Director, Business Services
Phone: 509-526-6717

Email: tcohan@wwps.org

Business Office Department >>

 libby thompson

Libby Thompson

Director, Special Education
Phone: 509-526-6724

Email: lthompson@wwps.org

Special Education Department >>

 markhiggins Mark Higgins
Director of Communications & Community Relations
Phone: 509-526-6716
Email: mhiggins@wwps.org
Communications Department >>
 forrest_baker Forrest Baker
Director of Technology & Library Media Services
Phone: 509-526-6744
Mobile: 240-548-3241
Email: fbaker@wwps.org
Technology & Library Media Services >>
 vergara victor

Victor Vergara, EdD

Director of Bilingual Programs and Latino Outreach
Phone: 509-526-6780
E-mail: vvergara@wwps.org

Bilingual Education Department >>

 mike kay Mike Kay
Director of Facilities and Operations

Phone: 509-526-1873
E-mail: mkay@wwps.org

Facilities and Operations Department >>

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772