翻译:
西班牙信息
A+ A A-

校务委员会目标

2017-22 校务委员会绩效目标

目标 1:提高学生的学习和表现

  • 确保所有学生的高水平学习是学校董事会的核心使命。 为此,董事会对战略计划指标目标所确定的提高学生表现建立了很高的期望。 为确保所有学生取得更好的成绩,董事会将:
    • 优先考虑并将他们的努力和精力集中在 2017-22 战略计划目标和指标上
    • 定期监测学生的表现趋势 
    • 让他们自己、主管和员工对改进的结果负责; 和,
    • 向内部和外部利益相关者倡导和支持改进学习的需要

目标 2:高效能的董事会团队

  • 教育委员会,无论是个人还是集体,都将始终如一地遵守董事会运营协议文件中通过年度 WSSDA 自我评估工具衡量的商定的最佳实践和领导行为。

目标 3:优秀的利益相关者和社区参与

  • 通过利用有目的的委员会结构、公开透明的流程以及社区参与的深思熟虑的机会,教育委员会将确保在政策层面的决策制定之前,由综合地区/社区衡量,员工、家长和利益相关者的高水平参与态度调查每年秋季进行一次。

目标 4:健全的财政问责制和透明度

  • 通过透明的运营、共同的责任和最佳实践程序,教育委员会将保持与董事会政策一致的财务资源的健全财政管理。 除了每年秋季进行的综合地区/社区态度调查外,还将通过持续的资金余额分析来监测绩效。

瓦拉瓦拉公立学校 • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • 电话: 509-527-3000 • 传真: 509.529.7713

SS-标志-警报-透明 安全学校提示行: 855.976.8772  |  在线提示报告系统

1x1trans
Translate:
A+ A A-

School Board Goals

2017-22 School Board Performance Goals

Goal 1: Increased Student Learning and Performance

  • Ensuring high levels of learning for all students is the School Board’s core mission. To that end, the Board has established high expectations for increased student performance as identified by the Strategic Plan Indicator Targets. To ensure improved outcomes for all students the Board will:
    • prioritize and focus their efforts and energy on the 2017-22 Strategic Plan Goals and Indicators
    • regularly monitor student performance trends 
    • hold themselves, the superintendent, and staff accountable for improved outcomes; and,
    • advocate and support the need for improved learning to internal and external stakeholders

Goal 2: High Functioning Board Team

  • The Board of Education, both individually and collectively, will consistently adhere to the agreed-upon best-practices and leadership behaviors as identified in the Board Operating Protocols document as measured by an annual WSSDA self-evaluation instrument.

Goal 2: Excellent Stakeholder and Community Involvement

  • Through the utilization of purposeful committee structures, open and transparent processes, and deliberate opportunities for community involvement, the Board of Education will ensure high levels of staff, parent and stakeholder involvement prior to policy-level decision making as measured by a comprehensive district/community attitude survey administered annually every fall.

Goal 3: Sound Fiscal Accountability and Transparency

  • Through transparent operations, shared accountability, and best-practice procedures, the Board of Education will maintain sound fiscal stewardship of financial resources consistent with board policies. Performance will be monitored through ongoing fund balance analysis in addition to a comprehensive district/community attitude survey administered annually every fall.

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772