1x1trans
Translate:
A+ A A-

Business Office

Business Office Mission:
Ethically & effectively manage financial resources that support the District's mission.

Meet Our Staff

Nancy Taylor

Director of Fiscal Services

509-526-6722

ntaylor@wwps.org

Anna Sandness

Administrative Assistant

509-526-6718

asandness@wwps.org

Tami Tucker

Payroll Coordinator

509-526-6768

ttucker@wwps.org

Lee Grubb

Payroll Officer

509-526-6736

lgrubb@wwps.org

Melinda Gee

Fiscal Assistant

509-526-6765

mgee@wwps.org

DeeDee Delaney

Accounts Payable

509-526-6720

ddelaney@wwps.org

Megan Murray

Payroll Officer

509-526-6721

mmurray@wwps.org

 

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772