1x1trans
Translate:
A+ A A-

Teaching and Learning

Meet Our Staff

Christy KrutulisChristy Krutulis
Executive Director
509-526-6733
ckrutulis@wwps.org
 

Kim Locken
Administrative Assistant 

509-526-6734 
klocken@wwps.org

 

Ali Walker
Administrative Secretary

509-526-6723
awalker@wwps.org

 

Pam Jacobson 
District Data, Security and Student Records Coordinator
509-526-6708 
hwiese@wwps.org

Casey Monahan
Curriculum Coordinator
509-526-6783
cmonahan@wwps.org

 

Carina Stillman
Lead Assessment
Coordinator/EdTech and ELA
TOSA
509-526-6726
cstillman@wwps.org

 

Erin Dorso
Teacher Induction Coordinator

509-526-6782
edorso@wwps.org

 

 

 
 

Pam Clayton
Family and Community

Engagement Coordinator
509-526-6785
pclayton@wwps.org

 

Judy Hui
Secretary of Assessment and Student Services

509-526-6788
jhui@wwps.org

 

 

Committed to Excellence

Walla Walla Public Schools Teaching and Learning Department is committed to providing challenging curriculum for all students. Ensuring that every student receives the highest quality education possible is a top priority of our school district.

From developing curriculum guides to determining how dollars are spent, improving student achievement is at the core of all decisions being made in the Teaching and Learning Department.

We had a great year in the Teaching and Learning Department and look forward to further aligning our curriculum, developing guides for all grade levels and better assessing student needs to determine what we still need to do to provide the best opportunities for all students to be successful learners.

Thanks to our staff, parents and students!

 

Curriculum Adoptions

5 Year Curriculum Materials Adoption and Updates

 

 Learning Standards

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772