Walla Walla Public Schools

Switch to desktop

Teaching and Learning

Meet Our Staff

Christy KrutulisChristy Krutulis
Executive Director
509-526-6733
ckrutulis@wwps.org
 

Kim Locken 

Administrative Assistant 
509-526-6734 
klocken@wwps.org

 

Kay Schisler 
Administrative Secretary
509-526-6735 
kschisler@wwps.org

 

Ali Walker

Administrative Secretary

509-526-6723

awalker@wwps.org

 

Erin Dorso
Teacher Induction Coordinator

509-526-6782

edorso@wwps.org

Kerri Coffman 
Director of Assessment and Special Programs
509-526-6707 
kcoffman@wwps.org

 

Heidy Wiese 
District Data, Security and Student Records Coordinator
509-526-6708 
hwiese@wwps.org

 

Angélica Pedroza
Bilingual Coordinator

509-526-6784
 

Monica Nelson
Math TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)

509-526-8659
mnelson@wwps.org

Casey Monahan
Curriculum Coordinator
509-526-6783
cmonahan@wwps.org

 

Sergio Hernandez
Equity and Access Coordinator
509-526-6748
sahernandez@wwps.org

 

Pam Clayton

Family and Community Engagement Coordinator

509-526-6785

pclayton@wwps.org

 

Rob Ahrens
Science TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment)

509-526-8622

rahrens@wwps.org

Committed to Excellence

Walla Walla Public Schools Teaching and Learning Department is committed to providing challenging curriculum for all students. Ensuring that every student receives the highest quality education possible is a top priority of our school district.

From developing curriculum guides to determining how dollars are spent, improving student achievement is at the core of all decisions being made in the Teaching and Learning Department.

We had a great year in the Teaching and Learning Department and look forward to further aligning our curriculum, developing guides for all grade levels and better assessing student needs to determine what we still need to do to provide the best opportunities for all students to be successful learners.

Thanks to our staff, parents and students!

 Learning Standards

Copyright © 2013 Walla Walla Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version