Walla Walla Public Schools

Switch to desktop

All Employees

To view listings for a specific school/department, select its name in the menu below, and click "Submit."

Employees Results 1 - 50 of 876

  • SEA-Tech Skills Center

  • Ron Amen

    Custodian

    vCard
    E: ramen@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2000
  • Stewart Hammill

    Custodian

    vCard
    E: shammill@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2000
  • Dennis Matson

    CTE & SEA-Tech Director, SEA-Tech Skills Center

    vCard
    E: dmatson@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2001
  • Eric Matson

    Construction Trades

    vCard
    E: ejmatson@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2000
  • James Polson

    Advanced Manufacturing & Welding Technonlogy

    vCard
    E: jpolson@wwps.org
    P: 526-2011
  • Erin Roach

    CTE Secretary

    vCard
    E: eroach@wwps.org
    P: 509.526-2000
  • Sandra Thomas

    Health Science Careers Teacher

    vCard
    E: sthomas@wwps.org
    P: 526-2018
  • Jeffrey Townsend

    Digital Media Technology

    vCard
    E: jtownsend@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2000
  • Berney Elementary School

  • Tammy Baker

    Fifth Grade

    vCard
    E: tbaker@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6509
  • Angela Bona

    Third Grade

    vCard
    E: abona@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • April Brown

    First Grade

    vCard
    E: abrown@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6524
  • Michelle Carpenter

    Principal

    vCard
    E: mcarpenter@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8534
  • Stacey Chavez

    Kitchen Assistant

    vCard
    E: schavez@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Lisa Davis

    Head Secretary

    vCard
    E: ldavis@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8531
  • Madeline Dinsmore

    Kindergarten

    vCard
    E: mdinsmore@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Debbie Dohrman

    Cook

    vCard
    E: ddohrman@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:8543
  • Deborah Douglas

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: ddouglas@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Kristin Erikson

    Physical Education Specialist

    vCard
    E: kerikson@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:6529
  • Mary Ellen Farr

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: mfarr@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Carol Gallinat

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: cgallinat@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Becky Jo Gifford

    Intervention Specialist

    vCard
    E: bgifford@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8539
  • Kathleen Gilmore

    Special Education Teacher

    vCard
    E: kgilmore@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:8554
  • Carrie Gonzales

    Third Grade

    vCard
    E: cgonzales@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:6518
  • Joe Gribnau

    Fourth Grade

    vCard
    E: jgribnau@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6504
  • Toni Groff

    Library Technician

    vCard
    E: tgroff@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6512
  • Shannon Hand

    Second Grade

    vCard
    E: shand@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8548
  • Nancy Harwood

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: nharwood@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8548
  • Chandler Hippauf

    Special Education Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: chippauf@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Jennifer Holbrook

    Second Grade

    vCard
    E: jholbrook@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6522
  • Kelley Hubbard

    Kindergarten Teacher

    vCard
    E: khubbard@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:6526
  • Yvonne Huff

    Assistant Head Custodian

    vCard
    E: yhuff@wwps.org
    P: 509.527-3060 ext:8547
  • Elizabeth Jagelski

    Music

    vCard
    E: ejagelski@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6514
  • Ilana James

    Fifth Grade

    vCard
    E: ijames@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6508
  • Tracy Jones

    Head Custodian

    vCard
    E: tjones@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8547
  • Eva Katsel

    Special Education Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: ekatsel@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Kimberly Kearbey

    Kindergarten

    vCard
    E: kkearbey@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6520
  • Kathy Kellie

    First Grade

    vCard
    E: kkellie@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6525
  • Jane Kuschatka

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: jkuschatka@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Annette Matlock

    Assistant Secretary

    vCard
    E: amatlock@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8532
  • Lisa Merrill

    Behavior Special Education Teacher

    vCard
    E: lmerrill@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Menell Mina-Nelson

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: mminanelson@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Lori Montgomery

    Kitchen Manager

    vCard
    E: lmontgomery@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8543
  • Nancy Montgomery

    Health Clinician

    vCard
    E: nmontgomery@wwps.org
    P: 526-8535
  • Dawn Moore

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: dmoore@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Stacy Morrison

    First Grade

    vCard
    E: smorrison@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6523
  • Tania Nelson

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: tnelson@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8554
  • Missy Newcom

    Birth to Five Coordinator

    vCard
    E: mnewcom@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8551
  • Marit Nierman

    Learning Specialist

    vCard
    E: mnierman@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:8536
  • Joseph Norby

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: jnorby@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.3060
  • Denise Parodi

    Second Grade

    vCard
    E: deparodi@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6521
willard-and-chase-during-2.jpg

Walla Walla Public Schools

364 South Park St., Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: 509-527-3000 | Fax: 509.529.7713

Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772

Website Design by Walla Walla Web Weavers.

In partnership with Walla Walla School District Communications Dept.

Copyright © 2013 Walla Walla Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version