Walla Walla Public Schools

Switch to desktop

All Employees

To view listings for a specific school/department, select its name in the menu below, and click "Submit."

Employees Results 51 - 100 of 876

  • Berney Elementary School

  • Analizeth Pesqueira

    Intervention Specialist

    vCard
    E: apesqueira@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8537
  • Robin Ponti

    4th Grade

    vCard
    E: rponti@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6506
  • Danelly Salgado

    Bilingual Special Education Para-Educator Birth to 5

    vCard
    E: dsalgado@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Deborah Schade

    Fifth Grade

    vCard
    E: dschade@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6507
  • Michelle Shaul

    Library Media Specialist

    vCard
    E: mshaul@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8541
  • Heather Strader

    School Psychologist

    vCard
    E: hstrader@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Twyla Swanson

    Fourth Grade

    vCard
    E: tswanson@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:6505
  • Lori Thomas

    Kindergarten

    vCard
    E: lthomas@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6527
  • Ryan Van Dyke

    Physical Education

    vCard
    E: rvandyke@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext: 6529
  • Danielle Van Dyke

    Third Grade

    vCard
    E: dvandyke@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:6519
  • Deborah Wernette

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: dwernette@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Karlyn Wilson

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: kwilson@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060
  • Becky Zaro

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: bzaro@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.8554
  • Blue Ridge Elementary and Child Development Center

  • Kevin De Santiago Cisneros

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: kdesantiago@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066
  • Donna Abrams

    Head Start/ECEAP Health Room Assistant

    vCard
    E: dabrams@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066
  • Alejandro Anaya

    Head Custodian

    vCard
    E: aanaya@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:1764
  • Candance Anderson

    Head Start/ECEAP Teacher

    vCard
    E: cjanderson@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5065
  • Christina Arevalo

    Head Start/ECEAP Teacher

    vCard
    E: carevalo@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5063
  • Jennifer Avina

    Head Start/ECEAP Disabilities Coordinator

    vCard
    E: javina@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1788
  • Sheryl Balough

    Kitchen Assistant

    vCard
    E: sbalough@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:1771
  • Teresa Benitez

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: tbenitez@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066
  • Laura Berg

    1st Grade Teacher

    vCard
    E: lberg@wwps.org
    P: 527-3066 ext:5052
  • Annie Boyd

    School Psychologist

    vCard
    E: aboyd@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1795
  • Kary Boyer-Phillips

    Kitchen Assistant

    vCard
    E: kboyerphillips@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:1771
  • Janice Bray

    Kitchen Assistant

    vCard
    E: jbray@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:1771
  • Tina Brennan

    Second Grade

    vCard
    E: tbrennan@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:5048
  • Ginger Calvario

    Head Start/ECEAP Bilingual Head Secretary

    vCard
    E: gcalvario@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1781
  • Miguel Calvario

    Custodian

    vCard
    E: mcalvario@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:1764
  • Ana Campos

    Head Start/ECEAP Bilingual Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: acampos@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:5064
  • Russell Carroll

    Third Grade

    vCard
    E: rcarroll@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5057
  • Heidi Cohan

    Fourth Grade

    vCard
    E: hcohan@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3060 ext:5056
  • Adrienne Cole

    Physical Therapist

    vCard
    E: acole.wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5023
  • Gracie Cortez

    Head Secretary

    vCard
    E: gcortez@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1761
  • Tomas Cortez

    Developmental BilingualPara-Educator

    vCard
    E: tcortez@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:5037
  • Jade Cramer

    Developmental Preschool Para Educator

    vCard
    E: jcramer@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:5036
  • Stephanie Crumpacker-Flerchinger

    Music Teacher

    vCard
    E: sflerchinger@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5060
  • Yahaira Cruz

    Head Start/ECEAP Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: ycruz@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066
  • Luz Cuellar

    Bilingual Health Room Assistant

    vCard
    E: lcuellar@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext:1763
  • Itzel Cuevas Vasquez

    Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: icuevas@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066
  • Cynthia Diaz

    Head Start/ECEAP Family Advocate

    vCard
    E: cdiaz@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1784
  • Kim Doepker

    Principal

    vCard
    E: kdoepker@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1760
  • Caitlin Duncan

    First Grade

    vCard
    E: cduncan@wwps.org
    P: 509.529.3066 ext:5045
  • Bryan Eggart

    PE Specialist

    vCard
    E: beggart@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5059
  • Rhoda Ehrman

    Head Start/ECEAP Family Advocate

    vCard
    E: rehrman@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066
  • Beatriz Esquivel

    Head Start/ECEAP Bilingual Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: besquivel@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5062
  • Elia Esquivel

    Head Start/ECEAP Family Advocate

    vCard
    E: eesquivel@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1785
  • Diana Evenson

    Director of Preschool Programs

    vCard
    E: devenson@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1780
  • Juan Faba

    Bilingual Para-Educator

    vCard
    E: jfaba@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066
  • Ruth Farias

    Head Start/ECEAP Family Advocate

    vCard
    E: rfarias@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.1796
  • Amber Ferraro

    Kindergarten

    vCard
    E: aferraro@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3066 ext: 5054
AVID-1.jpg

Walla Walla Public Schools

364 South Park St., Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: 509-527-3000 | Fax: 509.529.7713

Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772

Website Design by Walla Walla Web Weavers.

In partnership with Walla Walla School District Communications Dept.

Copyright © 2013 Walla Walla Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version