InscriçõesInscrições abertas para 2024-25 e inscrições para o jardim de infância já estão abertas    Informações de inscrição | Informações sobre o jardim de infância

A+ A A-

Bem-vindo ao Departamento de Tecnologia

At Walla Walla Public Schools, we're passionate about identifying and utilizing the latest technology to make learning more engaging for our students, providing valuable support to our educators, and simplifying administrative tasks. I'm privileged to lead a team of dedicated professionals deeply invested in keeping our district ahead of the curve in educational innovation. Our department plays a pivotal role in advancing the mission of the Walla Walla Public Schools by providing robust technological infrastructure, comprehensive support services, and innovative solutions to meet the evolving needs of our educational community.

Here are some key areas where our team excels:

Integração de tecnologia: We work closely with teachers and administrators to seamlessly integrate technology into the curriculum, fostering digital literacy and preparing students for success in an increasingly connected world.

Gestão de Infraestrutura: From network infrastructure to hardware and software systems, we maintain and optimize our district's technological backbone to ensure reliability, security, and scalability.

Serviços de suporte: Our dedicated support team is available to assist students, teachers, and staff with technical issues, troubleshooting, and training, ensuring that technology enhances rather than hinders the educational process.

Data Management and Analytics: We collect, analyze, and leverage data to inform decision-making, improve student outcomes, and drive continuous improvement across the district.

Cíber segurança: In an age of increasing cyber threats, we prioritize the security and privacy of our digital assets, implementing robust cybersecurity measures to safeguard sensitive information and protect against potential breaches.

Inovação e Pesquisa: We stay abreast of emerging technologies and best practices in educational technology, exploring innovative solutions to enhance teaching and learning and empower our students for success in the 21st century.

At the Walla Walla Public Schools Technology Department, we are committed to providing exceptional service, fostering innovation, and empowering our educational community to thrive in a rapidly changing world. Thank you for visiting our website, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or if there's anything we can assist you with.

Atenciosamente,

Keith Ross
Diretor de Tecnologia e Serviços de Informação
Escolas públicas de Walla Walla

 

Do you need technical help?

email helpdesk@wwps.org or call ext. 4357 (AJUDA)

 

Keith_Ross.jpg
Keith Ross 
Diretor de Tecnologia

Conheça nossa equipe distrital

Keith Ross
Diretor de Tecnologia
kross@wwps.org
(509) 526-6744

Rick Pummel
Assistente de direção
rpummel@wwps.org
(509) 526-6746

Shane Jacobson
Network Engineer
sjacobson@wwps.org
(509) 526-6767

Peixe Cory
Network Engineer
cjfish@wwps.org
(509) 526-6777

Steve Rinhart
Engenheiro de Segurança Cibernética e Help Desk
srinehart@wwps.org
(509) 526-6758

Nandu Nair
Engenheiro de Dados
jnnair@wwps.org
(509) 527-3000 

Shawn Maio
Especialista em tecnologia
smayo@wwps.org
(509) 526-6747

Brett Hainline
Especialista em tecnologia
bhainline@wwps.org
(509) 526-6776

Jarreth Bingman
Especialista em tecnologia
jbingman@wwps.org
(509) 526-6797

Gabe Ingebrigtsen-Leiker
Suporte técnico
gingebrigtsen@wwps.org
(509) 526-6797

Carrie LaRoy
Coordenador de EdTech
claroy@wwps.org
(509) 526-6786 

 

Conheça nossos coordenadores de tecnologia escolar

Berney
Lisa Davis
ldavis@wwps.org

Sharpstein
Sara Villanueva
svillanueva@wwps.org

Edison
Martin Telstad
mtelstad@wwps.org

Guarnição
Peixe Conor
cfish@wwps.org

 

Green Park
Ruby González Romero
rgonzalez@wwps.org
Lincoln

Kris Bland

kbland@wwps.org

Pioneiro
Sara Strickland
sstrickland@wwps.org
Ponto de Prospecção
Jeff Irlanda
jirland@wwps.org
 
WWHS
Kim Casseto
kcassetto@wwps.org
WWHS
Terry Carlsen
tcarlsen@wwps.org

WWCCF
Érika Torres
etorres@wwps.org

   

ESCOLAS PÚBLICAS DE WALLA WALLA • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Telefone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

Soluções vetoriais - Alerta vetorial Linha de dicas para escolas seguras: 855.976.8772  |  Sistema de relatório de dicas on-line