Walla Walla Public Schools

Switch to desktop

All Employees

To view listings for a specific school/department, select its name in the menu below, and click "Submit."

Employees Results 851 - 876 of 876

  • Walla Walla Public Schools District Offices

  • Judy O'Brien

    Records Clerk - Special Education Office

    vCard
    E: jlobrien@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6729
  • Marianne O'Leary

    Secretary - Special Education Office

    vCard
    E: moleary@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6724
  • Steven Olsen

    Telecommunications Specialist - Telecommunications Office

    vCard
    E: solsen@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6747
  • Angelica Pedroza

    Bilingual Coordinator, Teaching and Learning

    vCard
    E: apedroza@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6784
  • Rick Pummel

    Assistant Director of Technology - Technology Department

    vCard
    E: rpummel@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6746
  • Anna Sandness

    Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Business Services

    vCard
    E: asandness@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6718
  • Derek Sarley

    School Board - Member

    vCard
    E: dsarley@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3000
  • Kay Schisler

    Administrative Secretary, Teaching and Learning

    vCard
    E: kschisler@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6735
  • Wade Smith

    Superintendent - Superintendent's Office

    vCard
    E: wsmith@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6715
  • Shari Strickland

    Substitute Coordinator

    vCard
    E: sastrickland@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6743
  • Keith Swanson

    President WWVEA - Walla Walla Valley Education Association

    vCard
    E: wwveakeith@gamail.com
    P: 509.525.7810
  • Nancy Taylor

    Fiscal Manager - Business Office

    vCard
    E: ntaylor@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6722
  • Libby Thompson

    Director of Special Education

    vCard
    E: lthompson@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6727
  • Tamara Tucker

    Payroll Coordinator- Business Office

    vCard
    E: ttucker@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6768
  • Alicia Walker

    Administrative Secretary, Teaching and Learning

    vCard
    E: awalker@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6723
  • Sam Wells

    School Board - Member

    vCard
    E: swells@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.3000
  • Heidy Wiese

    District Data Security and Student Records Coordinator

    vCard
    E: hwiese@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6708
  • Sarah Zipf

    Secretary to District Director of Technology

    vCard
    E: szipf@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.6745
  • Opportunity Program

  • Kelsee Anderson

    Teacher

    vCard
    E: kanderson@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2053
  • Alex Escalante

    Intervention Specialist

    vCard
    E: aescalante@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2060
  • Vanessa Glogower

    English Language Arts/Social Studies

    vCard
    E: vglogower@wwps.org
    P: 509.527.2050
  • Seth Glogower

    Science Teacher

    vCard
    E: sglogower@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2050
  • Stewart Hammill

    Custodian

    vCard
    E: shammill@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2050
  • Tom Porter

    Teacher

    vCard
    E: tporter@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2057
  • Jerry Quaresma

    Teacher

    vCard
    E: jquaresma@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2059
  • Josh Wheatley

    Math Teacher

    vCard
    E: jwheatley@wwps.org
    P: 509.526.2051
Hess-Family-fair-photo.jpg

Walla Walla Public Schools

364 South Park St., Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone: 509-527-3000 | Fax: 509.529.7713

Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772

Website Design by Walla Walla Web Weavers.

In partnership with Walla Walla School District Communications Dept.

Copyright © 2013 Walla Walla Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.

Top Desktop version