1x1trans
Translate:
A+ A A-

ED Tech

 Meet Our EdTech Team

Carina Stillman

ELA/Tech TOSA

cstillman@wwps.org

(509)526-6728

The teacher volunteers listed blow help design and deliver district technology professional development.  They are also resources for EdTech support and inspiration within their buildings.

Blue Ridge

Russell Carroll (3rd Grade)

rcarroll@wwps.org

Edison

Martin Telstad (4th Grade)

mtelstad@wwps.org

 

Sharpstein

Gina McDonnell (3rd Grade)

gmcdonnell@wwps.org

 

Garrison

Shannon Ahrens (Science)

sahrens@wwps.org

Garrison

Marie Spalding

mspalding@wwps.org

 

Wa-Hi

William Calhoun (Math)

wcalhoun@wwps.org

 

Wa-Hi

Terry Carlsen (Science)

tcarlsen@wwps.org

 

Wa-Hi

Julie Cox (Spanish)

jcox@wwps.org

 

Wa-Hi

Clayton Hudiburg (Science)

chudiburg@wwps.org

 

Wa-Hi

Lindsey James (English)

ljames@wwps.org

 

Wa-Hi

Jill Meliah

jmeliah@wwps.org

 

Wa-Hi

Matt Shaw

mshaw@wwps.org

 

We need more volunteers, especially from Berney, Green Park, Prospect Point and Lincoln!  Email Carina (cstillman@wwps.org) or Forrest (fbaker@wwps.org) if you are interested.

 

EdTech-in-Action Videos

 

 

Google Slides Quiz with Jill Meliah

Kahoot Jumble with Julie Cox

Chromebooks Support ReadyGEN Writing

EdTech Training Resources

 

 

Linked here are the key training materials from our EdTech sessions. Participants may wish to refer to them as a resources.

Google Drive

 

Google Calendar

 

Beginner Chromebook Training

 

Google Docs for Collaboration

 

REMIND - texting with students and parents

 

Google Classroom for Beginners

 

Do More with Google--Maps, Earth, Meet and More

 

Google Forms in the Classroom

 

Super Slides--more than revamped PowerPoints

 

YouTube is a Valuable Classroom Tool

 

5 in 90--New Google Tools for Instruction

 

 

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772