Logo

Business Office

Business Office Mission:
Ethically & effectively manage financial resources that support the District's mission.

Meet Our Staff

Nancy Taylor

Director of Fiscal Services

509-526-6722

ntaylor@wwps.org

Contact Me For...

Lee Grubb

Administrative Assistant

509-526-6718

lgrubb@wwps.org

Contact Me For...

Melinda Gee

Fiscal/Purchasing Specialist

509-526-6765

mgee@wwps.org

Contact Me For...

Richard Kulberg

Accounts Payable

509-526-6720

rkulberg@wwps.org

Contact Me For...

DeeDee Delaney

Payroll Officer

509-526-6736

ddelaney@wwps.org

Contact Me For...

Megan Murray

Payroll Officer

509-526-6721

mmurray@wwps.org

Contact Me For...

Tami Tucker

Payroll Coordinator

509-526-6768

ttucker@wwps.org

Contact Me For...

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Walla Walla Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Walla Walla Web Weavers.
In partnership with Walla Walla School District Communications Dept.